Contact Us

Please contact us at:

Grub Street Publishing Ltd
4 Rainham Close
London
SW11 6SS

Tel: +44 (0)207 924 3966
Fax: +44 (0)207 738 1008
Or email us: post@grubstreet.co.uk

For Trade Distribution contact:

Hachette
Hachette UK Distribution
Hely Hutchinson Centre
Milton Road
Didcot
Oxfordshire
OX11 7HH

Tel: +44 (0)1235 759555
hukdcustomerservice@hachette.co.uk

Sales Representatives

UK and Paris
Jean-Marc Evans

Tel: +44 (0)7901 603 076
jean-marc.evans@casematepublishing.co.uk

Ireland (North and South)
Vivienne Lavery

Tel: +35 3862 409 586
vivienne.lavery@gmail.com

Italy
Flavio Marcello
Publishers’ representative
Via Belzoni, 12
I-35121 PADOVA

Tel: +39 049 8360671
marcello@marcellosas.it

Spain and Portugal
Chris Humphrys
Humphrys Roberts Associates

Tel: +34 952 151 462
Mob: +34 692 057 642
humph4hra@gmail.com

Scandinavia, Middle and Near East, Turkey, Greece, the Caribbean and the Netherlands
John Edgeler
Edgeler Book Services Ltd

Tel: +44 (0)7801 866 936
j.edgeler@gmail.com

France (excluding Paris), Belgium, Germany, Switzerland and Austria
Ted Dougherty

Tel: +44 (0)207 482 2439
Mob: +44 (0)7802 500 448
ted.dougherty@blueyonder.co.uk

Australia
PERIBO Pty Ltd
58 Beaumont Rd,
Mount Kuring-Gai,
NSW, 2080,
Australia

Tel: +612 9457 0011
Email: info@peribo.com.au
Web: www.peribo.com.au

New Zealand
Nationwide Book Distributors
PO Box 65
Oxford 7443
New Zealand

Tel: +64 3 312 1603
andrew@nationwidebooks.co.nz
www.nationwidebooks.co.nz

USA
Casemate Publishers and Book Distributors
1950 Lawrence Road
Havertown
PA 19083

Tel: 610 853 9131
casemate@casematepublishing.com
www.casematepublishers.com/

Canada
Fitzhenry and Whiteside
195 Allstate Parkway
Markham, ON
L3R 4T8

Tel: 905 477 9700
Toll-free Tel: 800-387-9776
Toll-free Fax: 800-260-9777
bookinfo@fitzhenry.ca
www.fitzhenry.ca

Singapore and the Far East
PMS Publishers Services Pte Ltd
10-C Jalan Ampas #06-01
Ho Seng Lee Flatted Warehouse
Singapore 329513

Tel: +65 6256 5166
info@pms.com.sg