Contact Us

Please contact us at:

Grub Street Publishing Ltd
4 Rainham Close
London
SW11 6SS
Tel: +44 (0)207 924 3966
Fax: +44 (0)207 738 1008
Or email us: post@grubstreet.co.uk

For Trade Distribution contact:

Littlehampton Book Services
Faraday Close
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3RB
Tel: +44 (0)1903 828 500

Sales Representatives

London, South England and Paris
Jean-Marc Evans
Tel: +44 (0)7901 603 076
jean-marc.evans@casematepublishing.co.uk

Ireland (North and South)

Vivienne Lavery
Mob: +35 3862 409 586
vivienne.lavery@gmail.com

Italy
Contact Grub Street
+44 (0)207 924 3966

Spain and Portugal
Chris Humphrys
Humphrys Roberts Associates
Tel: +34 952 151 462
Mob: +34 692 057 642
humph4hra@gmail.com

Scandinavia, Middle and Near East, Turkey, Greece, the Caribbean and the Netherlands
John Edgeler
Edgeler Book Services Ltd
Tel: +44 (0)7801 866 936
j.edgeler@gmail.com

France (excluding Paris), Belgium, Germany, Switzerland and Austria
Ted Dougherty
Tel: +44 (0)207 482 2439
Mob: +44 (0)7802 500 448
ted.dougherty@blueyonder.co.uk

Australia

PERIBO Pty Ltd

58 Beaumont Rd,

Mount Kuring-Gai,

NSW, 2080,

Australia

Tel: +612 9457 0011

Email: info@peribo.com.au

Web: www.peribo.com.au

New Zealand

Andrew Tizzard

Nationwide Book Distributors
PO Box 65
Oxford 7443
New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 312 1603
andrew@nationwidebooks.co.nz
www.nationwidebooks.co.nz

USA
Casemate Publishers and Book Distributors
1950 Lawrence Road
Havertown
PA 19083
Tel: 610 853 9131
casemate@casematepublishing.com
www.casematepublishers.com/

Canada
Fitzhenry and Whiteside
195 Allstate Parkway
Markham, ON
L3R 4T8
Tel: 905 477 9700
Toll-free Tel: 800-387-9776
Toll-free Fax: 800-260-9777
bookinfo@fitzhenry.ca
www.fitzhenry.ca

South Africa
Gardners Books,
1 Whittle Drive,
Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN23 6QH

internationalsales@gardners.com

Singapore and the Far East
PMS Publishers Services Pte Ltd
10-C Jalan Ampas #06-01
Ho Seng Lee Flatted Warehouse
Singapore 329513
Tel: +65 6256 5166
info@pms.com.sg

India
Research Press
GF-31, MGF Megacity Mall
M G Road
Gurgaon 122 002
Tel: + 91 (0) 124 404 0017
marketing@researchpress.co.in